Our Team
Eric Armstrong
Proprietor

eric@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07866 491702

Lee Armstrong
Protection Specialist

lee@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07760 454033

Corinne Walton
Mortgage Specialist

corinne@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07974 795424

Sharon Moore
Mortgages & Protection Specialist

sharon@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07970 934205

Louise Phillips
Mortgage Specialist

louise@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07838 114624

Susan Boullier
Mortgage Specialist

susan@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07825 286714

IMG_6058_edited.jpg
Lisa Connelly
Mortgages & Lifetime Lending Specialist

lisa@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07786 577893

Liam Image.jpg
Liam Walton
Protection Specialist

liam@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07966 565269

Sue Randall
Mortgages & Protection Specialist

sue.randall@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07862 799784

Administration

admin@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 01422 20 60 90

Hannah Image.jpg
Hannah Keech
Mortgages & General Insurance Specialist

hannah@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07772 264759