The guidance and/or advice contained within this website are subject to the UK regulatory regime and is therefore targeted at consumers based in the UK. Terms and Conditions: Please read our full privacy statement before you proceed.

Mortgage Call is a trading style of Eric Armstrong who is an Appointed Representative of Mortgage Next Network Limited, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority under number 300866 in respect of mortgage, insurance and consumer credit mediation activities only.

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.

Address:

10a Denholme Gate Road

Hipperholme

Halifax

HX3 8JQ

t: 01422 206090

e: enquiries@mortgagecall.co.uk

We always aim to provide a high quality service to our customers. However, if you encounter any problems and we are unable to resolve them you can take your complaint to an independent Ombudsman. Our advice is covered under the Financial Ombudsman Service. You may be able to submit a claim through the EU Online Dispute Resolution Platform if you live outside the United Kingdom or if you prefer not to deal directly with the Financial Ombudsman Service.

There may be a fee for the advice given, the exact amount will depend upon your circumstances but we estimate it will be between £0 and £495. Please ask for further information on the fee you could pay.

Our Team
Eric Armstrong, Proprietor

eric@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07866 491702

Lee Armstrong, Protection

lee@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07760 454033

Corinne Walton, Mortgages

corinne@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07974 795424

Sharon Moore, Mortgages & Protection

sharon@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07970 934205

Louise Phillips, Mortgages & Protection

louise@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07838 114624

Susan Boullier, Mortgages

susan@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07825 286714

Lisa Connelly
Mortgages, Equity Release & Protection

lisa@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07786 577893

Liam Walton, Protection

liam@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07966 565269

Sue Randall, Mortgages & Protection

sue.randall@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07862 799784

Administration

admin@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 01422 20 60 90

Adam Dabek, Mortgages

adam@mortgagecall.co.uk | Phone: 07875 304949